I walk at night sometimes, I was never scared until now. I was walking at night and I saw this man he was also walking we were on different sidewalks so I was not scared but then I went ahead of him and saw his face. It was stabbed and it looked like he was shot in the face. This was not the worst part I saw his eyes. He had none, I ran as fast as I can and he was running after me! He yelled at me,” I WANT YOUR EYES!” I ran faster then I ever ran before I saw my house! I was going to make it but then I saw that there were no cars. I looked at my phone and I saw a voicemail on my phone. ” Hey, fabian go to your grandma’s house we left to the store the door is locked so don’t try to open it. Bye!” I was shocked and the man well he was right behind me. “AHHHHHHHHH!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *