My mom, her boyfriend, her boyfriendÅ› brother who is my friend, and me we were in Hollywood going to Universal Studios but we had to go to a hotel first. It was cool over there we played in the pool we ate before going to sleep but when we went to sleep thatÅ› when the scary stuff happened. My friend and I woke up at 1:00 am we turned on oh! I forgot to mention my cuz he was asleep the reason we woke up was because the bed was uncomfortable so we turned on the tv. It was now around 3:30 am but we were not scared but we did get scared by the laughing we heard and then we heard a man screaming like he was getting stabbed then we heard the laughing again it sounded like joker. We heard footsteps getting closer to our room door! The laughing was getting closer we thought he was going to break in! but we then heard the footsteps going away. I woke up with a headache the next morning we told my mom and her boyfriend but they did not believe us. To this day me and my friend still wonder who was at the door and who was the man screaming, we will never know but we were grateful that we were not the ones screaming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *